Recensioni

9,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,8
Comfort
9,6
Posizione della struttura
9,6
Servizi
9,4
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,9

Recensioni

    TravelDuos
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 maggio 2018

    beautiful views of the Adriatic!

    we loved our 3 nights with the most welcoming and comforting host. She took care to guide us all about the places to visit, eat, shop etc, and offered us a very clean property with an amazing view from the room and the separate balcony. we loved the surprise homemade cheesecake she left for us in our room. overall the location is great if you want to chill at the beach and tour the city walls.
    Ken
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 maggio 2018

    Would come again and bring friends

    The property exceeded our expectations
    Owner Luciana is fabulous and very helpful and welcoming. She goes out of her way to accommodate her guests!
    Noel
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 maggio 2018

    Excellent value with a lovely host

    Yvonne
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 maggio 2018

    Interesting and brilliant!!!

    Wonderful hosts!
    jsburman
    xa

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 maggio 2018
    Lucijana was an incredible host. She was informative and very helpful. Even called the local pizza place to order for us! The apartment was clean and comfortable with a great terrace facing the bay and old town, and a short 10 minute walk to old town and all the Dubrovnik attractions.
    Catalin
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    29 aprile 2018

    Enjoyable stay, closed to Dubrovnick old city, good view of city walls.

    That we’ve been requested to pay cash, while on internet displayet that cards are accepted.
    City view
    Kam San Tho
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 aprile 2018

    A home away from home

    The steps. Heavy Luggage is a problem
    Comfortable. A home awsy from home
    Robert
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 aprile 2018

    It is a great location with an amazing view. Very relaxing.

    Everything was great. Host is wonderfully helpful.
    Emily
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 aprile 2018
    Nothing
    It was all amazing!
    John
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 aprile 2018

    Ideal location just out of old town!

    The location of the apartment is brilliant as you are just a short stroll out of old town - no more than 5 mins. The views are amazing over looking the coast, the island and parts of old town. The hosts are brilliant and very helpful/on hand if need be. Apartment was perfect for us as a couple.
    Kane
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    7 aprile 2018

    Satisfied in staying in this apartment.

    The host was very friendly and helpful. We arrived by driving and we almost lost on arriving the city. The host was waiting on the road near apartment to meet us and help us to pick the heavy baggages to the apartment. It was raining that night. She told us how to use the facilities in detail. Parking is difficult in Dubronvik City, but this apartment provide privite parking space adjcent to the apartment which is very convenience. The apartment is near Polce gate, 6 min walking to the old city wall. The room was clean and tidy.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 aprile 2018
    The bed is not the most comfortable. Would be nice to have one big duvet. Of course you probably don’t even need one if you visit in the summer.
    Apartment with great view, and close to the Oldtown. It has everything we need. The host is really nice and helpful. Would recommend this place.
    Ruth
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 marzo 2018

    The hostess is lovely and very helpful pointing out where to go

    Cosy apartment. Easy walk into the Old City
    David
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 gennaio 2018

    Loved Dubrovnik, loved Villa Leoni

    We didn’t like: when it rained, and lack of nearby restaurant options (closed during winter).
    We liked: the view, 10 minutes to walk to the Old Town, comfortable and clean apartment, access to washing machine.
    Armando
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 gennaio 2018
    We called the owner just before get to the property and she was waiting for us
    vinayak naik
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 dicembre 2017
    Great location. Clean room. Lucijana was very helpful. Also registered us for a free city walking tour.
    Ariel
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 dicembre 2017

    LOVED IT.

    NOTHING
    Our hosts were fabulous.. From the moment we got there it felt like home. She was kind and helpful showing us exactly where to go, what to do, where to eat. Not only was the view and the home FANTASTIC but it was close to the old city (4 min walk).. She also helped us purchase bus tickets to get to Split and her husband was kind enough to drive us to the stop. I would stay there again in an instant as well as recommend this place and these hosts to anyone going to Dubrovnik.
    Ivan
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 novembre 2017

    Wonderful

    Nothing
    Hosts wonderful, excellent location, beautiful view!
    Brian
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 novembre 2017

    We really enjoyed our stay here and the host were the best. We can't wait to go back!

    There was nothing that we didn't like except that we could not stay longer due to our prior schedule we set up.
    We loved everything about this property from the located, the beautiful room and deck that overlooked this great area. This one of the nicest stays we have had in the many rooms that we have stayed at throughout Europe and America. The host were the best and made sure our stayed was great.
    Mike
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...