Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.9
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Dana
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    5 September 2018

    We were satisfied with everything. We would come again.

    Nothing.
    Very friendly host. Super location for relaxation and for the culture/sightseeing as well. The apartment was very nice, with all necessary things and equipmment.
    Chrystal_p
    se

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandra
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 August 2018

    Amazing view close to beach and city wall 😀

    We loved everything 😀
    Amazing view, very comfy bed, super clean, very lovely host who equipped our apartment with everything what you need really impressive. Very close to city wall 5 min great location even with kids, close to beach 😀Shop and bakery 5 min
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018

    Amazing place to stay with a great host

    From the beginning in being picked up at the airport, meeting our host right through to her advising on places to visit and arranging taxi to the airport on our departure. What a great place to stay and fantastic host. Fantastic views from our terrace.
    stephanie brophy
    ie

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018

    A perfect short break superb!

    I liked everything the host fantastic very nice and very helpful
    The apartment was perfect with a large private balcony overlooking the sea it was very close to old town I hope to return there for another great break
    Tracy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 July 2018

    Wonderful holiday

    Nothing
    Everything was lovely Lucy was very helpful, the beach and town were really close and for us it was perfect.
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 July 2018
    Liked everything
    Location
    Gareth
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 June 2018
    Fantastic location with amazing views. The hosts were very extremely helpful and very welcoming. Would definitely stay again.
    Pamela
    au

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tanya
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2018
    That I could not stay for longer!
    Location, was well appointed, clean, comfy. Wonderful host.
    T C Steve Sin
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    21 June 2018

    Conveniently located near the main road! Lucy ( owner)very friendly and helpful . Enjoyed great day

    Nil
    RB
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018

    really lovely apartment; fantastic hosts and very helpful with advice and guidance on what to do

    a lot of steps to walk up and down in the heat
    fantastic location! apartment a good size and close to local supermarkets for little incidentals.
    Andrey
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    31 May 2018
    Prepare for some 100+ steps on your way back from the city Center
    Great terrace, comfortable bed, very quiet at night for good sleep, amazingly welcoming owners. 5 min walk to the old town
    Daniela
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna Marie
    ie

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018

    Fabulous Villa Leoni

    Nothing to dislike.
    Views were fantastic. Apartment was spotlessly clean and our hosts could not have been nicer. Would definitely recommend Villa Leoni.
    TravelDuos
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 May 2018

    beautiful views of the Adriatic!

    we loved our 3 nights with the most welcoming and comforting host. She took care to guide us all about the places to visit, eat, shop etc, and offered us a very clean property with an amazing view from the room and the separate balcony. we loved the surprise homemade cheesecake she left for us in our room. overall the location is great if you want to chill at the beach and tour the city walls.
    Liliya Feldman
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Conghuan
    cn

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matt
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2018

    Perfect location to see Dubrovnik and beyond

    Nothing
    The bed was superb the view incredible it was well located it had off street parking was safe and secure had good air con great wi Fi and facilities
    AnnieMel
    lb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 August 2018

    A perfect stay

    Nothing.
    I loved it....Lucijana(the owner) was very sweet and welcoming..She made us feel right at home...the apartment was impeccably clean and had all you need for a comfortable stay...Location is very good also...
Loading reviews